Customer management

Customer management applications help to acquire and bind customers. In addition, this application supports companies in achieving customer satisfaction.

Customer management, also known as customer relationship management (CRM), includes a variety of applications that allow companies to manage interactions and relationships with customers throughout the customer lifecycle.

Customer management comprises applications that are used for customer acquisition, customer loyalty and customer satisfaction and covers a wide range of activities to offer customers an exceptional customer experience.

 

The «Customer management» category contains the following technology applications:

Customer data plattform – 360° customer view

A customer data platform (CDP) integrates and manages customer data from various sources across the company (marketing, sales and service). This technology enables a 360-degree view of customers and provides the basis for individual marketing campaigns and personalized product and experience design.

Customer Journey mapping and tracking

With customer journey mapping and tracking, customer interactions and experiences can be visualized across various touchpoints along the entire customer journey.

Workflow Management

Workflow management enables complex work processes to be organized, automated and monitored. RPA applications are often used in addition to this in order to increase process efficiency.

Next Best Action

Next Best Action is a data-driven marketing approach with the aim of identifying possible actions or individual recommendations for customers in real time. This technology is based on the analysis of customer data and behavioral patterns (see also CDP). Various tools integrate Next Best Action functionalities.

Customer Experience Tracking

CX Tracking systematically collects and analyzes data on interactions and experiences across various touchpoints with the aim of continuously optimizing products and services and improving customer satisfaction.

Emotion recognition

With emotion recognition or emotion detection, human emotions are recognized and interpreted in real time by machines based on voice, facial expressions, texts or other sensory data. For example, customers can be directed to specially trained employees or respond appropriately to certain situations.

Highlights & Use Cases:

coming soon!

Customer Management

Customer Management Anwendungen helfen bei der Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden. Zusätzlich unterstützt diese Anwendung Unternehmen bei der Erreichung von Kundenzufriedenheit.

Customer Management, auch bekannt als «Customer-Relationship-Management (CRM)», beinhaltet eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen mit denen Unternehmen die Interaktionen und Beziehungen mit Kunden während des gesamten Kundenlebenszyklus verwalten können.

Das Customer Management umfasst Anwendungen, die für die Kundengewinnung, Kundenbindung sowie die Kundenzufriedenheit eingesetzt werden und umfasst ein breites Spektrum an Aktivitäten, um den Kunden ein aussergewöhnliches Kundenerlebnis zu bieten.

 

Die Kategorie «Customer Management» beinhaltet folgende Technologie-Anwendungen:

Customer Data Plattform – 360° Kundensicht

Eine Customer Data Plattform (CDP) integriert und verwaltet Kundendaten aus verschiedenen Quellen im Unternehmen (Marketing, Vertrieb und Service). Diese Technologie ermöglicht eine 360-Grad-Sicht auf die Kunden und bildet die Grundlage für individuelle Marketingkampagnen und personalisierte Produkt- und Erlebnisgestaltung. 

Use Case: Transformation zum effizienten Customer Center durch Genesys Cloud – MSC Cruises 

Customer Journey Mapping und Tracking

Customer Journey Mapping und Tracking erlaubt es, die Interaktionen und Erfahrungen der Kunden über verschiedene Touchpoints entlang der gesamten Customer Journey zu visualisieren.

Workflow Management

Workflow-Management, erlaubt komplexe Arbeitsprozesse zu organisieren, automatisieren und überwachen. Oft werden ergänzend RPA-Anwendungen eingesetzt, um die Prozesseffizienz zu steigern.

Next Best Action

Next Best Action ist ein datengesteuerter Marketingansatz mit dem Ziel in Echtzeit mögliche Aktionen oder individuelle Empfehlungen für Kunden zu identifizieren. Diese Technologie basiert auf Analyse von Kundendaten und Verhaltensmustern (siehe auch CDP). Verschiedene Tools integrieren Next Best Action Funktionalitäten.

Customer Experience Tracking

Das CX Tracking sammelt und analysiert an verschiedenen Touchpoints systematisch Daten zu den Interaktionen und Erfahrungen, mit dem Ziel die Produkte und Services laufend zu optimieren und die Kundenzufriedenheit zu verbessern.

Use Case: Nachhaltigkeit in der Cloud erzielen mit Genesys – Eesti Energia

Emotionserkennung

Mit Emotionserkennung (Englisch Emotion Recognition oder Emotion Detection) werden maschinengestützt menschliche Emotionen anhand von Stimme, Gesichtsausdruck, Texten oder anderen sensorischen Daten in Echtzeit erkannt und interpretiert. Damit können z.B. Kunden an speziell geschulte Mitarbeitende weitergeleitet oder situativ passend auf Anliegen reagiert werden.

Highlights

coming soon!