DCX Use Cases

Here you will find use cases from practice:

Intelligent omnichannel contact routing – Etraveli Group

Customer experience is moving in the right direction at Etraveli Group. Now, 2,800 customer service agents handle queries much more efficiently using the Genesys Cloud® platform. Along with a 15% productivity gain and 10% cost savings, the company has removed integration challenges and can see into its outsourced operations. Meanwhile, Genesys enables Etraveli Group to tightly orchestrate connected experiences. For example, it uses speech and text analytics to quickly identify and switch customers to channels with the highest resolution rates, such as chat and virtual assistants.

Read more

Voicebot as concierge – Saga

The insurance company analyzes voice interactions to determine whether the caller is inclined to take out supplementary insurance or extend their existing tariff. The AI-based routing uses these insights and forwards the interaction to employees who specialize in sales in these business areas.

Read more

Customer Experience Tracking – Eesti Energia

Standardizing on the Genesys Cloud™ platform, Eesti Energia has unified its contact centers across five countries, while driving greener operations from a smaller IT footprint. With faster resolution of issues like billing queries, contract renewals, power issues and solar panel installation, customers always experience efficient service. Team leaders have a common dashboard and set of metrics for service-level tracking. Meanwhile, advisors spend less time searching and entering data, with the added attraction of hybrid working.

Read more

Intelligent omnichannel contact routing – Helpline

100% of interactions are handled by voice or chatbot, without a human being being involved to categorize the requests and forward them to employees if necessary.

Read more

Digital quality management – Coca Cola Bottlers’ Sales and Services

Coca-Cola Bottlers' Sales and Services has improved the customer experience while saving costs and IT effort by switching to the Genesys Cloud platform. Over 80% of calls are now correctly identified and routed by voicebots. In addition, the shared services organization benefits from highly efficient workforce engagement management and video chat. Results include a 12% increase in fault resolution rates, $1 million savings in technician visits and 50% savings in total cost of ownership (TCO).

Read more

Agent Assist

The integration of Genesys and Enterprise Bot heralds the future of call center operations. Introducing Agent Assist powered by GenAI – a game-changing platform tailored to elevate the efficiency, accuracy, and security of your call center agents.

Read more

Live-Chat – Dental Axess

WhatsApp is the preferred channel for customers to describe the problem with supporting material such as screenshots and images. This helps the technical experts considerably in solving the problem.

Read more

Predictive Communication – Electrolux

Genesys Predictive Engagement helps Electorlux to connects the dots on website journeys by leveraging artificial intelligence and analytics to uncover visitors’ behaviors and interests — and then personalizes engagements in real time based on those insights. As the customer navigates through the website, the system recognizes when they need help finding information or making a decision and automatically offers the option to speak to an employee.

Read more

Customer identity and access management – Raiffeisen Schweiz Genossenschaft

Customers have to authenticate themselves when talking to the service center agent by answering security questions. This interrupts the flow of the conversation, extends the duration of the call and is perceived as pain point by customers.

Read more

DCX Use Cases

Hier finden Sie Use Cases aus der Praxis zu den verschiedenen Technologien:

Customer Experience Tracking – Eesti Energia

Eesti Energia, ein führender Energieanbieter, hat seine Kontaktzentren in fünf Ländern durch die Standardisierung auf die Genesys Cloud™-Plattform vereinheitlicht und treibt damit grünere Operationen voran. Mit der schnelleren Lösung von Problemen wie Rechnungsanfragen, Vertragsverlängerungen und der Installation von Solarpanelen erleben Kunden stets einen effizienten Service. Teamleiter profitieren von einem gemeinsamen Dashboard und einem Satz von Metriken für das Tracking von Service-Leveln, während Berater weniger Zeit mit der Suche und Dateneingabe verbringen und die Attraktivität des hybriden Arbeitens geniessen.

Mehr lesen

Voicebot als Concierge – Saga

Das Versicherungsunternehmen analysiert Sprachinteraktionen, um festzustellen, ob der Anrufer dazu neigt, Zusatzversicherungen abzuschliessen oder seinen bestehenden Tarif zu erweitern. Das KI-basierte Routing nutzt diese Erkenntnisse und leitet die Interaktion an Mitarbeitende weiter, die auf den Vertrieb in diesen Geschäftsbereichen spezialisiert sind.

Mehr lesen

Intelligentes Omnichannel Contact Routing – Helpline

100% der Interaktionen werden per Sprache oder Chatbot abgewickelt, ohne dass ein Mensch involviert ist, um die Anfragen zu kategorisieren und sie gegebenenfalls an Mitarbeiter weiterzuleiten.

Mehr lesen

Digitales Qualitätsmanagement – Coca Cola Bottlers’ Sales and Services

Coca-Cola Bottlers' Sales and Services hat durch den Wechsel zur Genesys Cloud Plattform die Kundenerfahrung verbessert und gleichzeitig Kosten und IT-Aufwand eingespart. Über 80 % der Anrufe werden nun von Voicebots korrekt identifiziert und weitergeleitet. Darüber hinaus profitiert die Shared-Services-Organisation von einem hocheffizienten Workforce Engagement Management und Video-Chat. Zu den Ergebnissen gehören ein Anstieg der Fehlerbehebungsraten um 12 %, Einsparungen bei den Technikerbesuchen in Höhe von 1 Million US-Dollar und Einsparungen bei den Gesamtbetriebskosten (TCO) von 50 %.

Mehr lesen

Agent Assist

Die Integration von Genesys und Enterprise Bot revolutiniert die Zukunft des Call Center-Betriebs. Wir präsentieren Agent Assist, angetrieben von GenAI – eine bahnbrechende Plattform, massgeschneidert, um die Effizienz, Accuracy und Sicherheit Ihrer Call Center-Agenten zu steigern.

Mehr lesen

E-Mail-Bot – Generali Schweiz

Reduzierung des Bedarfs an L1-Support für E-Mails um 40% mit einer Genauigkeit von über 85% bei der Einstufung und Weiterleitung von E-Mails.

Mehr lesen

Live-Chat – Dental Axess

WhatsApp ist der bevorzugte Kanal für Kunden, um das Problem mit unterstützendem Material wie Screenshots und Bildern zu beschreiben. Dies hilft den technischen Fachleuten erheblich bei der Lösung des Problems.

Mehr lesen

Predictive Communication – Electrolux

Genesys Predictive Engagement hilft Electrolux, die Touchpoints auf der Website zu verbinden, indem künstliche Intelligenz (KI) und Analysen genutzt werden, um das Verhalten und die Interessen der Besucher aufzudecken – und dann die Interaktionen in Echtzeit auf der Grundlage dieser Erkenntnisse zu personalisieren. Während der Kunde durch die Website navigiert, erkennt das System, wenn dieser Hilfe benötigt, um Informationen zu finden oder eine Entscheidung zu treffen, und bietet automatisch die Möglichkeit an, mit einem Mitarbeiter zu sprechen.

Mehr lesen

Kundenidentifizierungs- und Zugriffsmanagement – Raiffeisen Schweiz Genossenschaft

Die Kund*innen werden bei Anrufen im Service Center in der Genesys IVR automatisch über ihre Telefon-Nummer identifiziert. Mittels SMS-Nachricht auf die im CRM hinterlegte Mobile Nummer wird die Authentifizierung durchgeführt. Es wird ein Code versendet, welcher über die Telefontasten als zusätzliches Sicherheitsmerkmal eingegeben werden kann.

Mehr lesen